Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Stevens

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenya Anderson

Kenya Anderson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent went above and beyond to help me with a personal auto policy as I was unfamiliar with CA and do not reside there she took charge and guided me through the process with lots of patience! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jay Mortensen

Jay Mortensen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Stevens and his office have been wonderful to work with the last 20+ years!"
Profile photo of Brittani Zamudio

Brittani Zamudio

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mayra Z. for all your help and guidance when it came to life insurance policies. You were so quick at providing all the Information requested with no hesitation, in a timely manner. All my questions and concerns were discussed. Thank you for all your patience and help. So glad I chose you and State Farm."
Profile photo of Joanna Romero

Joanna Romero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra was the best! She made getting car insurance such a breeze! Thank you for providing the best service Mayra, and helping me during this process! Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Yanira Zavala

Yanira Zavala

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently went back to State Farm and honestly Mayra made me feel like I never left she’s always very helpful and always great positive attitude I love her 😍"
Profile photo of Isabella Centeno

Isabella Centeno

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thank you to Mayra who helped me tremendously with providing great service along with providing answers to all the questions I had. Super professional with providing details to life insurance quotes thank you again mayra!"
Profile photo of Jeff Buckner

Jeff Buckner

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. What I really love is when I call someone picks up the phone within a few rings. So refreshing no bots."
Profile photo of Shakel Callis

Shakel Callis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Mayra. I called to get a new policy started up and she had me done well within 15 mins. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of mohammed abanumay

mohammed abanumay

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"had a great experience with Mayra Zavala with State farm . she was very professional and courteous as well as very cooperative and responsive . thanks Mayra for making it happened and look forward to doing business with you and Scott . regards mohammed Abanumay"
Profile photo of Klarissa Zavala

Klarissa Zavala

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of their staff is very professional and efficient. Mayra Zavala is my agent and she always gets things done in a timely manner , she’s very friendly and professional. I have car insurance and life insurance with them and wouldn’t change a thing. I am very please with their services ! :)"
Profile photo of Jitana Customer Service

Jitana Customer Service

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm leaving review for one of the best insurance people i have ever encountered, Mayra Zavala. She has been so helpful through the whole process! I own a small business and she made sure to go out of her way to make us fully understand the process. Kind and patient! I recommend her to everyone we know!"
Profile photo of Linda Lei

Linda Lei

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott was patient, and knowledgeable to answer my questions even though my broken english."
Profile photo of Eric Beavers

Eric Beavers

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 22 years using Life, Auto, Home, and Renters insurance. I moved to Irvine, California in 2015 and have needed quite a few insurance services/products to match this major life change. I reached out to local agent Scott Stevens and have enjoyed different services. Scott (and Scott's team) are great communicators, highly responsive and efficient at assisting me with quotes, claims, and maintaining my various policies. Some of my best experiences have come from annually needing proof of coverage to meet my rental lease requirements for The Irvine Company. On average, I have been able to call or email and have proof of coverage in less than an hour (same day!). In 2018 I had a small fender-bender in a local cvs parking lot. While I dread insurance claims process, Scott's team helped me and another driver through the process with ease. I'm a safe driver, but accidents happen. It was nice to quickly get life back to normal and not be punished for one small claim. Finally, I recently had an offer accepted on a home and am navigating the escrow closing process (including getting insurance for my home). I am really happy to have Scott Stevens on my team for the expertise needed for real estate insurance requirements set forth by my Lender."
Profile photo of Cindy Iskandar

Cindy Iskandar

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mayra is awesome!!! She not only is very responsive but she continues to follow up ensuring full satisfaction. She even went above and beyond to assist me to try to expedite the process. Best customer service I have seen in a long time. Thank you Mayra!!!"
Profile photo of Spring Chen

Spring Chen

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The firm always provides excellent customer services, professional, efficient, and friendly. I have been with them for years and very satisfied."
Profile photo of Connie Ryan

Connie Ryan

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura Keeler at State Farm is incredibly reliable and prompt with service. Dealing with insurance issues can be very difficult. I can send Laura a quick e-mail and have a near immediate response! When do you ever get that kind of customer service these days? I highly recommend Laura!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barrera

Daniel Barrera

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy, quick and great customer service. Ask for Mayra she is awesome! She made my experience pleasant and i was insured within a few hours."
Profile photo of Mark Chirco

Mark Chirco

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has multiple lines of insurance with Scott's agency and we have had great experiences here for years. Any time I have a question or request, I get very timely, clear and helpful responses. They are great!If you're in the market for insurance, I suggest you make your first call to Scott Stevens!"
Profile photo of Brianna Kirkpatrick

Brianna Kirkpatrick

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend this wonderful team more! I have both car and renters insurance from them and it is simply the best! They are highly responsive, friendly and have very competitive pricing. Everyone in the office it great but big shoutout to Mayra and Darla who have helped me so much over the years."
Profile photo of Gene Boone

Gene Boone

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic person and professional insurance agent. Client for 30 years."
Profile photo of Mitch Waters

Mitch Waters

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mayra Zavala - De La Hoya is a wonderful insurance agent over at Scott Steven's agency. My wife and I Currently have life and motor vehicle insurance through them. Mayra is courteous and efficient. Anytime I have a question of need to change some things, Mayra is right there to assist! Thank you again Mayra."
Profile photo of Renee Darrow

Renee Darrow

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Darla has been exceptionally helpful!!! We live in Michigan and our elderly father lives in So California. She is helpful to us both in making sure bills are paid on time, documentation is complete, etc! What a reassuring feeling since we live so far away! Darla is extremely kind, professional and caring! I am sure the entire office exhibits this culture! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Ivy Rodriguez

Ivy Rodriguez

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Any time me or my husband have questions or concerns Mayra is always so helpful and fast. Highly recommend anyone to get all there insurance needs with her."
Profile photo of MIGUEL VELASQUEZ

MIGUEL VELASQUEZ

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mayra Zavala has been great from start to finish! Thank you Mayra!"
Profile photo of Ivan Vejar

Ivan Vejar

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"We received bought life insurance from this office. We received a great rate and are very happy. We received service from Mayra who made the process very easy for us. We set up a time and she even came to us so we wouldn’t have to go out of our way to get it done. Great service great everything ."