Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cindy kim

cindy kim

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy kim
"State Farm insurance at Scott Stevens is the best place to have your insurance. I love all the staff this location. They are so friendly, informative , and very helpful. I am so blessed to have the best agents who help me always as a family member. Thank you Laura for helping me out so kindly. I am so happy all your help. Best insurance team ever!!🙏"
Profile photo of Anthony Martino

Anthony Martino

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martino
"Employees here seemed nice but I am very disappointed by the bait-and-switch business practices I felt were used here, especially with the current state of California auto insurance policies. I had been a State Farm customer for almost 10 years in a different state. I initially called the office to start a new policy. Gave all of my and my vehicle's information over the phone and the agent read and confirmed each piece of information back to me. I received a 6-month quote that I was happy with and moved forward with making the necessary down payment over the phone. A few weeks later I received my policy ID card in the mail. Everything was correct (including VIN) except my brand new vehicle's model year conveniently read 20 years older. I was confused as I not only confirmed the year and VIN with the agent over the phone, but also mentioned I was leasing the vehicle, which almost always implies a new car. I called to have this "typo" fixed. The agent apologized for the mistake, but then condescendingly informed me that my payment will now be more than doubled because of their mistake. Not only that, but they would have to charge me retroactively for the difference in payments. I was upset but I paid the premium and difference. Over the next few months my payment continued to rise with no explanation. I will not be renewing my policy, and because of this agency I will not be dealing with State Farm again either."
Profile photo of Lauren Rivera

Lauren Rivera

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rivera
"I have worked with Scott Stevens and his amazing team for about 15 years now. His team is responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We trust them with all our insurance needs from auto to personal articles to homeowners. You can’t go wrong!"
Profile photo of Matthew Suthipong

Matthew Suthipong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Suthipong
"Myra and Viviana were tremendous in helping me solve an issue with the DMV in regard to my registration not properly going through the DMV website. DMV also never sent a registration card or the stickers after two months of waiting. As everyone has experienced themselves doing anything direct with the DMV is a huge headache. DMV constant robot circles with actual no help or solution. Myra and Viviana at State Farm were able to contact the DMV directly for me and solve my issue within 30 minutes. Great experience so far having State Farm as my car insurance."
Profile photo of Amber Beyma

Amber Beyma

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Beyma
"Excellent service and highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Melvyn Kahn

Melvyn Kahn

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvyn Kahn
"As a Irvine , California resident for more than 30 years, I decided it was time to review my existing home and auto insurance policies. Was one of those people that had policies in place with a reputable Insurance companies and simply just paid my premiums year after year just assuming that my agent was looking out for my best interest with regards to rates, coverage and updates.Notwithstanding recently I asked my agent to review my policies and other than being told that rates were increasing, everything els was status quo. It was then that Scott Stevens of State Farm was referred to me as an alternative resource for consideration. From my very first conversation with Scott I got a sense of someone whose primary goal was the needs of the client ensuring that the right coverage needs was considered. In order to access this criteria, Scott asked a great deal of questions before finally providing me with an estimate. Thereafter some days later when following up , there was never ever any "closing" pressure tactics which I found quite refreshing. It just so happened that the quote he presented for auto and homeowners was several hundreds of dollars lower than my previous company and in fact for State Farm which I would consider as equal to if not better than my former insurer. In view of this I moved forward with State Farm. Since we live in a community with an HOA, Mr. Stevens also requested that I forward him a copy of the master association policy just o be sure that there was no overlap. Upon reviewing the HOA master policy he immediately called to inform me that he should adjust the proposed homeowners policy as there was some unnecessary duplication that should be removed which in turn would result in ever greater savings. This kind of action is just another indication of the integrity of Scott Stevens looking out in the best interest of his clients where many others would not have taken those extra steps. Unfortunately in the society we live and work in these days it is a rarity to to find someone like Scott Stevens where honor and ethics still stands for something. Moving forward Scott Stevens it is my pleasure to be able to take care of all my insurance needs for my family and friends and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking not only to consider change but also as a resource to be sure what one may currently has in place as being the best option. Thank You Scott Stevens Agency."
Profile photo of lupe lomeli

lupe lomeli

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lupe lomeli
"We love this office! Great customer service, quick responses and wonderful staff . Thank you to Mayra for always helping us with quotes and information!"
Profile photo of Roman Ornelas

Roman Ornelas

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Ornelas
"Mayra was very helpful, she explained everything I needed to know about the insurance and once I said yes and was okay with everything we got me insured right away, didn't take long at all. thanks once again mayra !"
Profile photo of Bryan Takayama

Bryan Takayama

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Takayama
"State Farm has been an absolute pleasure to work with during my last claim. It was a pretty complicated issue and the body shops were less than cooperative. The agents at this location (specifically Viviana and Laura) are rockstars. They made the whole process significantly easier on me and thus making it way more bearable overall. I'd recommend this agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Executive Assistant
"Everyone is always very helpful and responsive. Can't ask for a better team in their customer service in all areas."
Profile photo of K Kitty

K Kitty

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Kitty
"Scotts office and his team are exceptional! I transferred myself over from a previous State Farm agent and Scott's team far exceeds my expectations with fast, efficient, and thorough support. So pleased I made the switch. I would definitely recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sadie Wickwire

Sadie Wickwire

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Wickwire
"Scott has been my insurance agent for almost 10 years and I would never work with anyone else! He and his team are always helpful, quick to respond and give the absolute best service! I would 100% recommend Scott to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schoonover

Michelle Schoonover

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schoonover
"Best customer service I have ever experienced working with my insurance company! I have worked with Mayra multiple times, and whether changing my policy, asking general questions, or requesting documents, she is always quick to help and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kenya Anderson

Kenya Anderson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Anderson
"The agent went above and beyond to help me with a personal auto policy as I was unfamiliar with CA and do not reside there she took charge and guided me through the process with lots of patience! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Morty

Morty

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morty
"Scott Stevens and his office have been wonderful to work with the last 20+ years!"
Profile photo of Brittani Zamudio

Brittani Zamudio

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Zamudio
"Thank you Mayra Z. for all your help and guidance when it came to life insurance policies. You were so quick at providing all the Information requested with no hesitation, in a timely manner. All my questions and concerns were discussed. Thank you for all your patience and help. So glad I chose you and State Farm."
Profile photo of Joanna Romero

Joanna Romero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Romero
"Mayra was the best! She made getting car insurance such a breeze! Thank you for providing the best service Mayra, and helping me during this process! Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Yanira Zavala

Yanira Zavala

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Zavala
"Just recently went back to State Farm and honestly Mayra made me feel like I never left she’s always very helpful and always great positive attitude I love her 😍"
Profile photo of Isabella Centeno

Isabella Centeno

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Centeno
"Huge thank you to Mayra who helped me tremendously with providing great service along with providing answers to all the questions I had. Super professional with providing details to life insurance quotes thank you again mayra!"
Profile photo of Jeff Buckner

Jeff Buckner

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Buckner
"Very professional and friendly staff. What I really love is when I call someone picks up the phone within a few rings. So refreshing no bots."
Profile photo of Shakel Callis

Shakel Callis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shakel Callis
"It was a pleasure working with Mayra. I called to get a new policy started up and she had me done well within 15 mins. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of mohammed abanumay

mohammed abanumay

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohammed abanumay
"had a great experience with Mayra Zavala with State farm . she was very professional and courteous as well as very cooperative and responsive . thanks Mayra for making it happened and look forward to doing business with you and Scott . regards mohammed Abanumay"
Profile photo of Klarissa Zavala

Klarissa Zavala

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Klarissa Zavala
"All of their staff is very professional and efficient. Mayra Zavala is my agent and she always gets things done in a timely manner , she’s very friendly and professional. I have car insurance and life insurance with them and wouldn’t change a thing. I am very please with their services ! :)"
Profile photo of Jitana Customer Service

Jitana Customer Service

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jitana Customer Service
"I'm leaving review for one of the best insurance people i have ever encountered, Mayra Zavala. She has been so helpful through the whole process! I own a small business and she made sure to go out of her way to make us fully understand the process. Kind and patient! I recommend her to everyone we know!"
Profile photo of Linda Lei

Linda Lei

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lei
"Scott was patient, and knowledgeable to answer my questions even though my broken english."